Market Dates

Thinking of visiting the market and want to know what to expect? FEAR NOT! Full trader line ups, timings and entertainment details for every market will be released in advance on the website so you can plan exactly where to spend your pennies.

In the meantime, see below for market opening times and our dates for 2019.

If you’re interested in trading with us in 2019, please take a look at our Trader Information pages for all the details you need. If you’ve never been in touch before, please email info@levymarket.com with your details and an expression of interest.

March

Saturday 2nd March – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 5th March – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 9th March – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 12th March – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 15th March – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 19th March – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 23rd March – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 26th March – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 30th March – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

April

Tuesday 2nd April – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 6th April – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 9th April – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 13th April – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Friday 19th April – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 23rd April – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 27th April – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 30th April – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

May

Saturday 4th May – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 7th May – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 11th May – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 14th May – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 17th May – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 21st May – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 25th May – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 28th May – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

June

Saturday 1st June – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 4th June – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 8th June – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Friday 14th June – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Saturday 22nd June – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 29th June – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

July

Saturday 6th July – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 13th July – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Friday 19th July – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Saturday 27th July – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

August

Saturday 3rd August – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 10th August – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Friday 16th August – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Saturday 24th August – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st August – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

September

Saturday 7th September – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 14th September – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 17th September – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 20th September – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 24th September – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 28th September – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

October

Tuesday 1st October – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 5th October – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 8th October – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 12th October – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 15th October – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 18th October – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 22nd October – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 26th October – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 29th October – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

November

Saturday 2nd November – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 5th November – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 9th November – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 12th November – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 15th November – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm

Tuesday 19th November – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 23rd November – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 26th November – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 30th November – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

December

Tuesday 3rd December – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 7th December – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 10th December – The University of Manchester, 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 14th December – Levenshulme, 10am – 4pm

Friday 20th December – Levenshulme, 5pm – 9pm