Market Dates | Levenshulme Market

  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 – 10am – 4pm
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 – 11:30am – 2:30pm

If you’re interested in trading with us you can find all the information you need here.