Market Dates | Levenshulme Market

Levenshulme Market plans to be open for the following dates.

PLEASE NOTE these dates are for Levenshulme Market Shop & Go.

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 – 10-4pm
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 10-4pm

If you’re interested in trading at Levenshulme Market you can find all the information you need here.