Market Dates

Thinking of visiting the market and want to know what to expect? FEAR NOT!  Full trader line ups, timings and entertainment details for every market will be released in advance on the website so you can plan exactly where to spend your pennies – in the mean time, see below for our dates for 2017.

March

Levenshulme: Saturday 4 March
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 7 March
Levenshulme: Saturday 11 March
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 14 March
Levenshulme: Friday 17 March – night market
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 21 March
Levenshulme: Saturday 25 March
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 28 March

April

Levenshulme: Saturday 1 April
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 4 April
Levenshulme: Saturday 8 April
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 11 April
Levenshulme: Friday 14 April – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 22 April
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 25 April
Levenshulme: Saturday 29 April

May

The University of Manchester: Tuesday 2 May
Levenshulme: Saturday 6 May
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 9 May
Levenshulme: Saturday 13 May
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 16 May
Levenshulme: Friday 19 May – night market
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 23 May
Levenshulme: Saturday 27 May
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 30 May

June

Levenshulme: Saturday 3 June
The University of Manchester: Tuesday 6 June
Levenshulme: Saturday 10 June
Levenshulme: Friday 16 June – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 24 June

July

Levenshulme: Saturday 1 July
Levenshulme: Saturday 8 July
Levenshulme: Friday 14 July – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 22 July
Levenshulme: Saturday 29 July

August

Levenshulme: Saturday 5 August
Levenshulme: Saturday 12 August
Levenshulme: Friday 18 August – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 26 August

September

Levenshulme: Saturday 2 September
Levenshulme: Saturday 9 September
Levenshulme: Friday 15 September – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 23 September
Levenshulme: Saturday 30 September

October

Levenshulme: Saturday 7 October
Levenshulme: Saturday 14 October
Levenshulme: Friday 20 October – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 28 October

November

Levenshulme: Saturday 4 November
Levenshulme: Saturday 11 November
Levenshulme: Friday 17 November – night market
Levenshulme: Saturday 25 November

December

Levenshulme: Saturday 2 December
Levenshulme: Saturday 9 December
Levenshulme: Friday 16 December – night market