University Farmers Market Dates

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Tuesday 07 October 2014

Tuesday 14 October 2014

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Tuesday 04 November 2014

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Tuesday 02 December 2014

Tuesday 09 December 2014

Tuesday 03 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Tuesday 05 May 2015

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Tuesday 26 May 2015